Geschäftsführung und Verwaltung

Ralf-G. Schneider Ralf-G. Schneider
Dipl. Soz.Päd.
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0208 - 75 72 41
Telefax 0208 - 75 04 16
r.schneider@muekon.de
Nicola Zech-Molitor Nicola Zech-Molitor
Dipl. Soz.Päd.
Stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Betreutes Wohnen

Telefon 0208 - 40 93 40 - 27
Telefax 0208 - 40 93 40 - 99
n.zech-molitor@muekon.de
     
Christine Kuhn Christine Kuhn
Geschäftsstelle
Buchhalterin

Telefon 0208 - 96 04 159
Telefax 0208 - 75 04 16
c.kuhn@muekon.de
Nicole Heinze
Geschäftsstelle
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Telefon 0208 - 757241
Telefax 0208 - 75 04 16
n.heinze@muekon.de
Christine Kuhn Günter Ochs
Geschäftsstelle
Betriebswirt
Telefon 0208 - 757241
Telefax 0208 - 75 04 16
g.ochs@muekon.de
Regine Braun Regine Braun
Bürokauffrau
Verwaltung

Telefon 0208 - 40 93 40 - 20
Telefax 0208 - 40 93 40 - 99
r.braun@muekon.de
Antje Bernard
Kauffrau
Verwaltung
/ Praxis für Ergotherapie
Telefon 0208 - 40 93 40 - 29
Telefax 0208 - 40 93 40 - 99
a.bernard@muekon.de